The 2016/17 AGM meeting took place in the Clare Inn on the 26th May.

New Committee:

President – Paul Roche

Vice President – James Byrne

Secretary- Bronagh Downey

Treasurer – David Caulfield

Club rep- Mercedes O’Connor

PRO – Thomas McLoughlin & Aileen Bradley

Merchandise Queries – Aileen Bradley

Men’s Manager – Thomas McLoughlin

Ladies Manager- Barry O’Halloran